Senior Prize Recipients

The ANSO Department held their senior dinner Tuesday, May 15, 2018.

Professor Antonia Foias awarded the annual Friedrichs Award and James Orton Prize.

The recipients of the James Orton Prize were:

Juliet Kelso   and    Thasin Alam


Nicholas Dehn was presented with the Friedrichs Award.

Congratulations to the three of you.