2024 Departmental Prizes

The following awards were presented at the annual ANSO end-of-year dinner on May 13th:

The James Orton Prize in Anthropology was awarded to Audrey Lipsey.

The Robert Friedrichs Award in Sociology was presented to Lea Obermüller.

Congratulations, Audrey and Lea!

photos of prize winners
Audrey Lipsey (left) and Lea Obermüller (right)